Trusted Security Advisers Register

287 Information Security Professionals have joined TSAR already! ...And we're still growing fast!

Navigation through the listings is straightforward - simply scroll down and browse, or use the fixed menu on the right to filter by credential type, and then click on a Professional's name to see more information about him/her. If you have any comments or suggestions, please contact me.

Important: By accessing these listings, you agree that you have read and accepted my disclaimer.


List of people with CCP IA Architect Senior Practitioner (34 results)

Peter Bance, Eutelsat Group
Awarded by BCS on 2012-11-08, expires 2013-11-08 (Expired)
Andrew Butterfield, CIS Secure Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2015-07-08, expires 2021-07-07 (Expired)
Simmi Chauhan, Thomson Reuters Refinitiv
Awarded by APMG on 2015-03-17, expires 2018-03-16 (Expired)
Andrew Cook, Independent
Awarded by APMG on 2017-03-28, expires 2020-03-27 (Expired)
Peter Curran, Ascentor Ltd
Awarded by BCS on 2016-09-02, expires 2019-09-01 (Expired)
Carlton Daniels, Cyber Information Assurance Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2013-07-27, expires 2016-07-26 (Expired)
Jon Dapre, OneWeb
Awarded by BCS on 2015-04-30, expires 2018-04-29 (Expired)
Stephen Duggan, MobiTech I.T. Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2018-10-10, expires 2021-10-10 (Expired)
Richard Fallon, Independent
Awarded by APMG on 2017-11-03, expires 2020-10-20 (Expired)
Stephen Firth, Independent
Awarded by APMG on 2014-05-07, expires 2017-05-06 (Expired)
Steve Goodall, MASS Consultants Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2015-05-08, expires 2021-05-17 (Expired)
Peter Grimshaw, Stratia Consulting Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2016-03-24, expires 2019-03-23 (Expired)
Steven Harrison, Cyber Security Consultants Ltd
Awarded by IISP on 2014-01-13, expires 2017-01-13 (Expired)
Mark Jackson, Cisco Systems
Awarded by APMG on 2014-12-12, expires 2017-12-11 (Expired)
Usman Khan, IAP Consulting Limited
Awarded by IISP on 2015-10-16, expires 2018-10-16 (Expired)
Abdul Khot, AMSA InfoSec Ltd
Awarded by IISP on 2013-10-27, expires 2019-10-31 (Expired)
D. Rhydian Lewis, IBM Security
Awarded by APMG on 2015-07-16, expires 2018-07-15 (Expired)
John Lewis, Customroute Ltd
Awarded by BCS on 2016-01-15, expires 2019-01-14 (Expired)
Andy Linham, Vodafone Group Plc
Awarded by BCS on 2014-03-10, expires 2017-03-09 (Expired)
Rob Mason, Acasta Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2015-03-18, expires 2018-03-17 (Expired)
Ed Moses, Specialist Industries Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2012-06-25, expires 2021-07-02 (Expired)
Eoin Murphy, Independent
Awarded by APMG on 2016-08-08, expires 2022-08-02 (Expired)
Jon Oliver, Siguria Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2015-03-31, expires 2018-03-27 (Expired)
Matthew Pemble, Goucher Consulting
Awarded by BCS on 2012-07-23, expires 2015-07-22 (Expired)
Awarded by BCS on 2015-07-23, expires 2018-07-22 (Expired)
Ben Pollard, Cyber Security Specialists Limited
Awarded by APMG on 2013-05-11, expires 2016-05-10 (Expired)
Jay Pope, SQRET Secure Solutions
Awarded by APMG on 2015-07-31, expires 2018-07-30 (Expired)
Adrian Rees, Elsa Systems Ltd
Awarded by APMG on 2014-09-24, expires 2017-09-23 (Expired)
Jamie Rose, NCC Group
Awarded by APMG on 2015-09-30, expires 2018-09-29 (Expired)
Phil Thomas, Independent
Awarded by BCS on 2016-10-13, expires 2019-10-12 (Expired)
Carl Thorp, Independent
Awarded by BCS on 2015-12-10, expires 2018-12-09 (Expired)
Andy Wood, Capita IT Professional Services
Awarded by APMG on 2013-05-09, expires 2019-04-20 (Expired)
Mike Wood, Fujitsu Services
Awarded by BCS on 2016-12-08, expires 2019-12-07 (Expired)
Alan Woodroffe, Secure Systems Support
Awarded by APMG on 2013-09-21, expires 2022-09-29 (Expired)